NSPS Announces 2020-21 Officers

Frederick, Maryland – During the April 17, 2020 NSPS Annual General Membership meeting (held via a virtual meeting platform) NSPS Executive Director Curtis Sumner installed officers for their respective terms.

Treasurer Robert Miller and Secretary Craig Amey will serve the final year of their 2-year term.